Our Team

Raúl Krauthausen

Raúl Krauthausen

Founder, Chairman, Disability Rights Activist

Svenja Heinecke

Svenja Heinecke

Community Manager  Wheelmap.org

svenja@sozialhelden.de
Jonas Deister

Jonas Deister

Executive Director

jonas@sozialhelden.de
Andi Weiland

Andi Weiland

Media Relations Director, Project Manager Gesellschaftsbilder.de

andi@sozialhelden.de
Adina Hermann

Adina Hermann

Head of Design, Project Manager Wheelramp & Pfandtastisch helfen

adina@sozialhelden.de
Lilian Masuhr

Lilian Masuhr

Project Manager Sozialhelden Academy

lili@sozialhelden.de
Holger Dieterich

Holger Dieterich

Board member, Product Manager Wheelmap.org

holger@sozialhelden.de
Silke Georgi

Silke Georgi

Project Manager JOBinklusive

silke@sozialhelden.de
Judyta Smykowski

Judyta Smykowski

Project Manager Leidmedien.de

judyta@sozialhelden.de
Sebastian Felix Zappe

Sebastian Felix Zappe

Developer
Wheelmap.org

sebastian@sozialhelden.de
Jonas Karpa

Jonas Karpa

Editor
Leidmedien.de

jonas.karpa@sozialhelden.de
Joshua Reh

Joshua Reh

Special Hero

joshua@sozialhelden.de
Uwe Nicksch

Uwe Nicksch

Special Hero

uwe@sozialhelden.de
Ulrike Ulbricht

Ulrike Ulbricht

Designer

ulrike@sozialhelden.de
Alan Piatek

Alan Piatek

Head of Business Development & Partnerships

alan@sozialhelden.de
Maximilian Lienig

Maximilian Lienig

Special Hero

maxmilian@sozialhelden.de
Anne Gersdorff

Anne Gersdorff

Project consultant JOBinklusive

anne@sozialhelden.de
Björn Uhlig

Björn Uhlig

Special Hero

bjoern@sozialhelden.de
Lisa Manthey

Lisa Manthey

Board member

lisa@sozialhelden.de
Jan Mörsch

Jan Mörsch

Board member

jan@sozialhelden.de